TELEMIDI is pleased to support the live performance by Planetary Musical Box as part of the << IN / OUT Festival>, this Sat 5th Sept 2020.

A musical performance performed online by 5 artists located in South America, connected by Telemidi principles with streamed audio!

Access the live performance through this link.

Buenos Aires - 6PM      -      Mexico - 4PM      -      Spain / Madrid / Barcelona - 11PM      -      Australia - 7AM (Sunday 6)

Network Music Performance

Synchronous Musical Creation:

TWO PERFORMERS.

different geographic locations.

exchanging MIDI data in real-time.

MIDI Association Article

This site Is a resource for Telematic MUSIc Performance.

CONTACT MATT BRAY for additional media and information.